Hanoi, Vietnam

Hanoi, Vietnam

  • Embassy of Mongolia Villa No 6, Van Phuc Diplomatic Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • 84-4-384 53009
  • 84-4-384 54954
  • hanoi@mfa.gov.mn
  • Enkhbat,D
Seoul,Republic of Korea

Seoul,Republic of Korea

  • Embassy of Mongolia, 95 Dokseodang-ro,Yongsan-gu,Seoul, 140-885, Republic of Korea
  • 82-2-798-3464 (
  • 82-2-794-7605
  • seoul@mfa.gov.mn
  • Ganbold.B
Singapore

Singapore

  • Embassy of Mongolia 600 North Bridge Road. #24-08 Parkview Square Singapore 188778.
  • 65-63480745
  • 65-63481753
  • singapore@mfa.gov.mn
  • Delgermaa,B
Stockholm,Sweden

Stockholm,Sweden

  • Embassy of Mongolia Svдrdvдgen 25B 182 33 Danderyd Stockholm, Sweden
  • 46-08-7531135
  • 46-08-7531138
  • stockholm@mfa.gov.mn
  • Altai,Z
Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo, Japan

  • 21-4, Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan, Post Code: 150-0047
  • 81-3-3469-2195
  • 81-3-3469-2216
  • tokyo@mfa.gov.mn
  • http://tokyo.embassy.mn
  • Khurelbaatar,S
in Kuwait

in Kuwait

  • South Surra, Al Zahra, Block 8, Street 806, Villa 161, Kuwait
  • (+965) 25216551
  • (+965) 25216557
  • kuwait@mfa.gov.mn
  • Enkhbat.S