Cairo, Egypt

Cairo, Egypt

  • Embassy of Mongolia No.14, str 152 , MAADI, Cairo Egypt
  • 202-23586012
  • 202-23591670
  • cairo@mfa.gov.mn
  • Odonjil.B
Canberra, Australia

Canberra, Australia

  • Embassy of Mongolia, 23 Culgoa Circuit, O’Malley, ACT 2606, Canberra, Australia
  • 61-2-628 629 47
  • 61-2-628 663 81
  • canberra@mfa.gov.mn
  • Bold.R
Jakarta, Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia

  • Embassy of Mongolia The East Tower, 38th Floor, Unit 3, Jl. Dr. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav E 3.2 No.1 Mega Kuningan, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
  • 62-21-5795 8140
  • 62-21-5795 8141
  • jakarta@mfa.gov.mn
  • Jambaldorj.TS
London,UK

London,UK

  • 7-8 Kensington Court, London, W8 5DL United Kingdom
  • (44) 207-937-0150
  • (44) 207-937-1117
  • london@mfa.gov.mn
  • Tulga.N
Moscow,Russia

Moscow,Russia

  • Россия, г.Москва 115127, Борисоглебский пер.,11.
  • 7-495-690-67-92
  • 7-495-691-46-36
  • moscow@mfa.gov.mn
  • Altangerel.SH
New Delhi,India

New Delhi,India

  • Embassy of Mongolia 34, Archbishop Makarios Marg, New Delhi -110003,India
  • 91-11-2461-7989
  • 91-11-2463-3240
  • delhi@mfa.gov.mn
  • Bayaraa.S
Ottawa, Canada

Ottawa, Canada

  • 151, Slater street, suite 503 ottawa on Canada
  • 1-613-569-3830
  • 1-613-569-3916
  • ottawa@mfa.gov.mn
  • Altangerel.L
Paris, FRANCE

Paris, FRANCE

  • Ambassade de Mongolie 5, Avenue Robert Schuman 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt FRANCE
  • 33-1-46 05 28 12
  • 33-1-46 05 30 16
  • paris@mfa.gov.mn
  • Batsaikhan.M
Prague,Czech Republic

Prague,Czech Republic

  • Embassy of Mongolia 160 00 Praha 6, Na Marně 5
  • 420 224311198
  • 420 224314827
  • prague@mfa.gov.mn
  • Zumberellkham.D /Зүмбэрэллхам/
Pyongyang ,DPR Korea,

Pyongyang ,DPR Korea,

  • Tehag gori-19,Munsu-dong,Teadonggang District, Pyongyang,DPR Korea,
  • 850-2-381-7321
  • 850-2-381-7616
  • pyonyang@mfa.gov.mn
  • Ganbold.M
Rome, Italy

Rome, Italy

  • Via Francesco Denza 27, 00197 Rome, Italy
  • +39-06-8540536
  • +39-06-8540536
  • italy@mfa.gov.mn
  • Odonbaatar.SH
Sofia, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria

  • 52 Frederic Joliot Curie, Sofia -1113, Bulgaria
  • 359-2-8659012
  • 359-2-9630745
  • sofia@mfa.gov.mn
  • Dugerjav.L